Read manga: Ma no Kakera


The prince of horror manga, Junji Itou, has released a new horror collection after 8 years of writing. It includes 7 stand-alone stories that are featured in「Nemuki+」and an additional story, Whispering Woman that was published in「シンカン」. This is one book that cannot be missed!

Collection includes:
Haunted Wood Mansion
Tomio: Red Turtleneck
Lingering Farewell
Dissection Girl
Black Bird
Seven Habits Kyokumi
Whispering Woman